About Me

I’m Sophie, a 24 year old mummy to two Beautiful boys living in Norfolk,England. Our boys are Oakley who’s 4 and Harlow who was born January 2016.

Of course not forgetting my wonderful partner Dominic.

I’m a full time mummy with a qualification in Nvq Level 2 Hairdressing.
I love family time, I currently have an obsession with Grey’s Antimony,Game of Thrones… Lots more.

So.. My partner Dominic and I have been together 2years in August which seems to have flown by but it has been the most amazing 2years of my life.

Dominic is an amazing Dad, stepdad to our boys. He is very obsessed with football.

Our son, Oakley is four and will Soon be turning 5 in August. 


May 2015 we found out we was expecting our little baby Harlow which was a shock but also a wonderful gift. 

Harlow was born January 2016.

Leave a comment